Administration

JUANITA NOGA
Senior Legal Assistant/ Langley Office Coordinator

Juanita is a senior conveyancer who coordinates all aspects of our Langley office. She has extensive knowledge of conveyancing and is always available to assist you with any questions about our services.

CONTACT

PHONE: 604.580.8191
EMAIL: juanita@kearnsandco.com

MEENA GILL
Senior Legal Assistant

Meena has been with Kearns & Company since 2005 and is one of the firm’s most experienced conveyancing legal assistants. Meena specializes in complex residential and commercial purchase and sales transactions, as well as mobile home purchases and leasehold transactions.

CONTACT

PHONE: 604-580-8187
EMAIL: meena@kearnsandco.com

BALJEET NAGRA
Senior Conveyancer

Baljeet is a senior conveyancer and deals with residentials real estate files including Purchases, Sales and Refinances. She has over 10 years of experience in the industry and has a track record of friendly excellent service.

CONTACT

PHONE: 604-580-8189
EMAIL: baljeet@kearnsandco.com

ASHLEY LONG
Senior Conveyancer

Ashley joined the firm in 2012 and is a Real Estate conveyancer for sales and purchases. Ashley also works in the area of Wills and Estates and is available to answer any preliminary questions in this regard.

CONTACT

PHONE: 604.580.8192
EMAIL: ashley@kearnsandco.com

TATIANA DEL RIO
Head of Accounting

Tatiana is head of our accounting department. She flawlessly manages the hundreds of millions of dollars that run through our trust accounts every year.

CONTACT

PHONE: 604-589-8022 EXT 104
EMAIL: tatiana@kearnsandco.com

KALEENA McELWEE
Langley Office Coordinator

Kaleena is the Langley office coordinator working closely with Juanita to ensure the smooth running of that office. She is also the Langley Office first impression manager.

CONTACT

PHONE: 604.589.8022 ext. 107
EMAIL: kaleena@kearnsandco.com

KAYLEA FORSYTH
File Opening Coordinator

Kaylea is our file opening coordinator and is responsible for opening all of the files that have come in. If you are wondering if we have received your documents, she is the one to ask.

CONTACT

PHONE: 604-589-8022 EXT 112
EMAIL: foc@kearnsandco.com

MELISSA TOBY
First Impression Manager

Melissa manages the flow of information we receive by phone fax and courier. She ensures that everyones has what they need to keep the office running smoothly. She coordinates the support staff to ensure it is a smooth running team.

CONTACT

PHONE: 604.580.8022
EMAIL: melissa@kearnsandco.com

SAVITA CHAND
Accounting Assistant

Savita works with Tatiana in the Surrey office to help manage the flow of trust monies through our office.

CONTACT

PHONE: 604.580.8022 EXT 105
EMAIL: savita@kearnsandco.com

JUSTIN LAPENA
Office Assistant

As well as ensuring files are closed properly, he also coordinates our in house couriers as well as coordinates our very complicated IT systems.

CONTACT

PHONE: 604-589-8022 EXT 108
EMAIL: justin@kearnsandco.com